Lollipop Shop
Lollipop Shop Schedule
Lollipop Shop Instructions
Lollipop Shop Directions
Lollipop Shop Photos
Lollipop Shop Charities
Lollipop Shop Contact Us

Lollipop Shop on Facebook

 

March 2016 Schedule

Tentative schedule - please check back soon for any updates to this schedule for the upcoming sale.

SALE OPEN ONE WEEK ONLY
Saturday, March 12 thru Sunday, March 20
Open daily 10am - 6pm
Sundays 1pm - 6pm


MARKDOWN DAYS
20% off Wednesday, March 16
30% off Thursday, March 17
40% off Friday, March 18
50% off Saturday, March 19
75% off Sunday, March 20
Shopper tips:
  • You do not need to consign in order to shop.
  • Bring a laundry basket to fill with all your great deals.
  • Checks & cash only - please bring a driver's license or state ID to write a check.
  • See the Directions for how to get to the Lollipop Shop.


Consignor Schedule
Consignment
Drop-off Days
Monday, February 29 - Saturday, March 5
Open daily 10am - 6pm
(for consignors to drop off items for the sale)
 
Consignor
Shop Day
Friday, March 11
(Consignor Shop Day open only to consignors who consign a minimum of 15 items totaling $75; consignors receive appointment times once ALL items are dropped off during consignment week)
 
Pick-up Day Wednesday, March 23, 4pm - 6pm
(for picking up any unsold consignment items)
Consignor checks will be mailed on 4/30/2016.


Copyright © 2000-2017 Lollipop Shop LLC.  All Rights Reserved.